IPL 2021 schedule: CBTF boss IPL Predictions

IPL 2021 schedule: Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 will begin in Chennai on April 9  In This League, You Will Get Sure to Work With Only CBTF Boss And With High Accuracy. 

In All Ongoing And Upcoming Matches, We Have Given the Best Work For all Winner SIde And Sessions as Well Trade, Jackpot With Many Open Demo.

So Please Check Our Work In Previous Post Link Are Given Below: https://bit.ly/3t1t9wD

Nowadays There Are Many Fake Tipper is Available In market Which Gives You Deal like 1000,2000 But After Payment, They Provide No Service So Please Be aware Of them. Don't Lose Your Belive as well Your Money On them So Check Us we have our Premium Membership ALso Available: https://bit.ly/3cjcM89

In this App, You Can Check Work As Well Only IN IPL we Provide Service In Premium Section It's a little Bit HIgh But You Will Get Good Plus.

Here We Have a Schedule For 2021 IPL With Some Of Our IPL tips 2021 So YOur Can able to Take Good decision For Your Work. 

 

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
April 9, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
April 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Chennai
April 12, Monday Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 13, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 14, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Chennai
April 15, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 16, Friday Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 17, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3:30 PM Chennai
April 18, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 20, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Chennai
April 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 22, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 23, Friday Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Chennai
April 24, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM Mumbai
April 25, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Chennai
April 26, Monday Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 27, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 28, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Delhi
April 29, Thursday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
April 30, Friday Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 1, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3:30 PM Delhi
May 2, Sunday Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 3, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Ahmedabad
May 4, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
May 5, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
May 6, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 7, Friday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Delhi
May 8, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 8, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Delhi
May 9, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 9, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 10, Monday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 11, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 12, Wednesday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 13, Thursday Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 13, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 14, Friday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 15, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab Kings 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 16, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 16, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 17, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 18, Tuesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 19, Wednesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 20, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 21, Friday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Bengaluru
May 21, Friday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 22, Saturday Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Bengaluru
May 23, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Kolkata
May 23, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Kolkata
May 25, Tuesday QUALIFIER 1 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 26, Wednesday ELIMINATOR 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 28, Friday QUALIFIER 2 7.30 PM Ahmedabad
May 30, Sunday FINAL 7.30 PM Ahmedabad

Free cricket betting tips | Cbtf 2020

The Cricket fest is the only thing that seems to weld the whole nation to somehow stick together to cheer their country in any international match or their favourite team in domestic games. We could hear the yells and the cheers of Cricket fans even in our homes as if we have been on the field. This shows the love for the Cricket is enhanced.

As soon as Cricket match hit the ground, the betting activities starts to take place and shake people up to indulge into the game with all devotion, passion and hopes for their chosen team and players. People gamble their money with their past knowledge and experience. Though, every game stays risky and unpredictable, where, one doesn't know in which direction it will go. For this unfortunate thing, we, the experienced cricket betting experts are here to help you make a good profit with low risk.

We are mentioning below some useful tips which can be found worthy while placing a bet on any cricket match:-

Restrict your spending’s There always should be a point or level beyond which your bet does not or may not extend or pass. Bet your money only if that amount, in case, you loose, will not affect your life or anything.

Follow the previous records flow - It would be smart to check and analyse the previous performances of any specific team and players before placing the bet. The teams with more winning records are the trusted ones on which we can bet, they mostly are helpful in generating profits. But hey, don't bet your money blindly. Even the most trusted teams and players falls sometimes. Follow your past Analytics or take advice from a betting expert.

Pitch Conditions -Suppose the pitch in which a particular match to be played is a home ground of one of the two teams. That makes a big difference in the game. As it is considered that, the players are more familiar and comfortable in their home grounds. So, one should keep in mind this thing as well.

Risk measures -  One should take risks only according their level. Do not ever take unnecessarily stupid risks. There are always possibilities of both fortunate or unfortunate outcomes of the game. If you are dreaming of the profit from the game, you should also be ready to bear the loss. Because cricket is a funny game, sometimes, even the single ball can change the whole scenario of the match.

Follow your heart - If you are getting intuition and sure about a particular team or player, then take risk and go for it. Sometimes, what your heart says, is the thing which leads you to the success. But it should be hundred percent pure. You can't purposely trick your sixth sense. Use it carefully.

Choose team wisely - Before gambling your money on a team, you should know about the players and past score of the team. The teams which has highly auctioned players, are  always freeze their position in one of the top teams. They are considered to be less risky to gamble.

Your own experience - When you invest your money on something, you naturally develop 100% interest in the stuff related to save your money and gain profit. That's how things work out. The more you bet on cricket, the more you get the experience. Your devotion, passion, fear and interest towards the game will lead you to be a wonderful cricket betting expert. You will automatically realize how you can bet to earn.

Hope, the above information proves worthy and useful. Choose your team smartly. Good Luck.

Show More... Show Less...