Its all about big bash league 2018 From Cbtf Boss

With the ending month of this year, we are going to take a thrilling journey of Big Bash League. 
Know all the information of the eighth edition of Big Bash League only on our website.
The beginning : December 2018 is bringing the Big Bash League 2018/19. The 8th edition of Australia’s Big Bash League is starting from December 19. The league stage is set to end on February 10 and the final will be convene on February 17.

In India, the Big Bash league will be forecasted live on the Sony Network.
The teams of Big Bash League : Our sources says that few squads of the Australian League has already disclosed their final participant's names. Find below who will be on the battlefield this year. 

cbtf expert

Sydney Thunder: Fawad Ahmed, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Usman Khawaja, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Joe Root, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Shane Watson, Anton Devcich, Chris Jordan.

Point: If you Want Free Cricket Betting tips for this big Bash Leauge Whatsapp Us or Visit Our website regular We will post free Demo For the Big Bash first Match.

Brisbane Heat: Squad not announced.
Hobart Hurricanes: Jofra Archer, George Bailey, Johan Botha, Jake Doran, James Faulkner, Caleb Paul Jewell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, David Moody, Tim Paine, Thomas Rogers, Clive Rose, D Arcy Short, Aaron Summers, Matthew Wade.
Melbourne Renegades: Squad not announced.
Melbourne Stars: Michael Beer, Jackson Bird, Scott Boland, Liam Bowe, Dwayne Bravo, Jackson Coleman, Travis Dean, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sandeep Lamichhane, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jonathan Merlo, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall, Adam Zampa, Matthew Parkinson.
Perth Scorchers: Mitchell Marsh(c), Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Josh Inglis, Michael Klinger, Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Shaun Marsh, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Joel Paris, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, David Willey.
Sydney Sixers: Squad not announced.
Adelaide Strikers: Travis Head(c), Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Michael Cormack, David Grant, Colin Ingram, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Liam O Connor, Rashid Khan, Matthew Short, Peter Siddle, Billy Stanlake, Jake Weatherald , Jonathan Wells, Nick Winter, Cameron Valente.
Betting Line : Our cricket betting experts will soon be available to give you the best betting  tips. To make this journey a big success, don't miss what's coming next. The betting kings will help in various ways to make you earn more and more money. 
Stay tuned!